How do I delete a Project?

Android

Once you've Logged in to your account and you find yourself on the Homepage:

  1. Tap on the Project/Group or Thread, which contains the checklists that you would like to reorder.
  2. Tap on the Project 'Options' at the top right corner of your screen.
  3. Tap on 'People and Options'.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the 'People and Options' Page.
  5. Tap on 'Delete Project'.
  6. Tap on 'Delete' to confirm your choice to delete the project.

iOS

Once you've Logged in to your account and you find yourself on the Homepage:

  1. Tap on the Project/Group or Thread, which contains the checklists that you would like to reorder.
  2. Tap on the Project name anywhere at the very top of the screen.
  3. Tap on the 'Delete Project' button at the bottom.
  4. Confirm once again by tapping on 'Delete Project'

Desktop

Once you've Logged in to your account and you find yourself on the Homepage:

  1. Click on the Project/Group that you would like to delete.
  2. Click on the Project Options Menu on the top right corner of the screen.
  3. Click on 'People and Options'
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the People and Options Tab and Click on 'DELETE PROJECT'

  5. Click on 'Delete Project' again on the confirmation popup, to confirm your choice.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us